Club Penguin Updates Tonight!- Star Wars Takeover Coming


Hey Everyone! I’m SO excited, because the Star Wars Party is on the final lap right now! 😀 In some hours the Island will update and the Death Star will approach even closer Club Penguin. We will become Jedis or Siths! Of course, this isn’t the only update! Yes, there are more updates and here they are:

  • New Pin coming
  • Party Catalog will come with some new cool costumes!
  • Maybe a new EPF message (I think from Cadence 😉 )
  • The WHOLE island will change and more new party rooms will be added
  • Maybe rsnail will log in! (YAY!!! :D)

Who’s ready for the upcoming party? Well I am! I’ll log in as soon as I can and ummm… I don’t know which side I will choose! :/

Until I choose my side, why don’t you leave your thoughts of the Star Wars Party and tell me the side you’ll choose in a comment below? It will help me a lot I think! 🙂

Waddle On and Have Fun!

Pen Quen22 out!

 

3 thoughts on “Club Penguin Updates Tonight!- Star Wars Takeover Coming

  1. Pingback: Disney Turns to Its Top Franchises, Like ‘Star Wars,’ to Lift Club Penguin | TECH in AMERICA (TiA)

Leave A Reply Relating To This Post Or Page

