IMPORTANT UPDATE


Hi Peeps! I know it has been quite a long time since I have posted on this site. This is due to a couple of reasons. The first being is that I am writing a book and it takes a long time to fully write one edit the draft etc

Secondly, with school around, I have been unusually busy with homework and whatnot, so I haven’t always been able to post.

I would just like to tell you that because Summer is nearing ever closer, I will probably be more able to post. As well as this, on Saturday 13th July 2013, I will be having a party and giveaway.

Finally, thank you to all the loyal and dedicated authors on Club Penguin Awesome Guide, Penguin Up45, Pen Quen22 and Wanneycp.

Have a nice day and see you soon.

UNTIL THEN…WADDLE ON!

BOSS OF THE BLOG,

COOLLEGOGUY4.

2 thoughts on “IMPORTANT UPDATE

    • Thanks bro! Neither can I, the giveaway will include a Treasure Book item, an item and maybe a Puffle coin code! Do you think you will be able to attend? What time would be suitable for you?
      ~Lego

Leave A Reply Relating To This Post Or Page

