Club Penguin Diaries: A Ninja’s diary part #1: Going on for the adventure!


A ninja must be quiet and skillful. Nobody disagrees with this idea.You must be as fast as lighting.You must be courageous and smart… That’s why me, Pen Quen22, choosed to become a ninja. After many months of hard training with my master, Sensei, I beat him in an unexpectable battle, I did it. My training had efford and Sensei is really happy with me. Now I own the ninja mask.

Ninja diary 1

After this, Sensei showed me the road of Fire and Water. My amulet had the Fire and Water gems on. The Fire and Water suits are in my invetory. So beautiful… I did it finally and become a real Ninja. Or that’s what I thought…

Leave A Reply Relating To This Post Or Page

