Club Penguin Awesome Guide 5000 Hits Party


Here are the details.

Date: Saturday 1tst June 2013

Time: 11:00 AM PST time, 17:00 PM BST time, 11:00 AM CDT time, 00:00 AM Australian time (Sorry, I can’t make the timing suitable for everyone), 19:00 PM EEST time, 17:00 PM WEST time, 18:00 PM CEST, 1:00 AM KST.

Where: Club Penguin

Server: Beanie

Room: We start at Town, but then progress around the island, and finally, visit igloos.

What will we do: We will start out at the party, and when we start to move around the island, play multiplayer games, earn lots of stamps, dress up, play games that involve interacting with the island, chat, dance, wave and…MUCH MORE!!!

Who is currently able to come and will hopefully come?

  • Coollegoguy4 (Admin of CPAG)
  • 7tom3 (Brother of Coollegoguy4)
  • Wanneycp (Author on CPAG)
  • Scaryrai
  • Sallyicy
  • Pokemaster07
  • Andybillson
  • Pingu Rares
  • Pen Quen22
  • Joey94325
  • Racer417
  • Cakeypop
  • Penguin Up45
  • Penguin Up46
  • Icyjax
  • Spd614

Special Guests!

  • Sniffybear2
  • Iggylover
  • Pup1one

NOTE: THE PARTY TIME AND DATE HAVE BEEN CHANGED DUE TO UNFORESEEN CIRCUMSTANCES, LOOK ABOVE TO SEE CHANGED DETAILS!

I hope you can come!
Remember, everyone is invited!
UNTIL THEN…WADDLE ON!

BOSS OF THE BLOG,

COOLLEGOGUY4.

Advertisements

18 thoughts on “Club Penguin Awesome Guide 5000 Hits Party

Leave A Reply Relating To This Post Or Page

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s