Goodbye Everyone :(


Hello Penguins,

I am 13 years old now and will be going to high school this year…. I need to give sometime in my high career and my studies. I need to focus on my courses and my classes. So I will have to give up my blog, and twitter. I will be hiring some authors for my blog.I really can’t help it here and plz co operate with. Wish me a good luck for my future ๐Ÿ™‚

I will be missing you all so so so much !!!!!!!

Picture 2

Your Deariest Friend

Wanney ๐Ÿ™‚

3 thoughts on “Goodbye Everyone :(

  1. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ It was so nice to have you here on the blog. Although you didn’t post many posts, all the posts that you made were excellent. I wish you well for the future and I hope you do very well in high school. I and everyone here at Club Penguin Awesome Guide will be missing you! ๐Ÿ™‚

    I wish you well for the future!
    WADDLE ON!
    FROM COOLLEGOGUY4.
    ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Pingback: Wanneycp Is Leaving Club Penguin Awesome Guide | Club Penguin Awesome Guide!

  3. Oh Warney, it was nice to have you here in Club Penguin Awesome Guide as a blogger! Good luck with your exams and study well! I’m sure you’ll make it an pass. You know, you made me think about next year’s exams. But until those tests, there are about 12 months. I loved your posts so much! We’ll never forget you! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Good luck again!
    Best wishes
    -> Pen Quen22 ๐Ÿ™‚
    P.S. We might meet you on Club Penguin! Who knows!

Leave A Reply Relating To This Post Or Page

