Website Under Construction+I Now Work On Club Penguin Cheats Crew


Hi Peeps! Recently, I have noticed that I need to add more guides to my website (Hence the name, LOL!), so I am now constructing my website. I am adding guides, changing themes, adding banners and MUCH MORE!! Please note that I might not be posting for a couple of days.

Also, another thing to note, is that I am now working on the website, Club Penguin Cheats Crew. I am writing guides on there for Coolpool 79, so that is why my guides will look identical to the ones I have written myself and posted on his website.

Be sure to check out his website at clubpenguincheatscrew.com.

And my current written guides at these addresses on his website or pages that I have featured on.

clubpenguincheatscrew.com/club-penguin-extras/club-penguin-hall-of-fame

http://clubpenguincheatscrew.com/club-penguin-cheats/club-penguin-game-cheats/club-penguin-ice-fishing-cheats/

http://clubpenguincheatscrew.com/club-penguin-cheats/club-penguin-game-cheats/club-penguin-find-four-cheats/

http://clubpenguincheatscrew.com/club-penguin-cheats/club-penguin-game-cheats/club-penguin-hydro-hopper-cheats/

๐Ÿ™‚

CONSTRUCTION WORK ON CLUB PENGUIN AWESOME GUIDE…STARTS NOW!!!

Image

UNTIL THEN…WADDLE ON!

BOSS OF THE BLOG,

COOLLEGOGUY4.

8 thoughts on “Website Under Construction+I Now Work On Club Penguin Cheats Crew

Leave A Reply Relating To This Post Or Page

