Im Quitting Club Penguin FOR REAL


Hi Peeps! Now as most of you would see this as a silly April Fool’s Joke, it actually and genuinely isn’t. On April 3rd, I will be going on Club Penguin for the final time. This is due to the fact that I am quitting Club Penguin. I’m leaving on this day because Club Penguin didn’t host an April Fool’s Party this year. So, I would like to simply say a final

GOODBYE…

 

 

AND APRIL FOOLS DAY!! IT’S ALL A SILLY JOKE. LOL. I WILL STILL BE ON CLUB PENGUIN AND MY BLOG!!

YES I WAS LATE WITH THE APRIL FOOLS LOL!

UNTIL THEN…WADDLE ON!

BOSS OF THE BLOG,

COOLLEGOGUY4.

 

 

Leave A Reply Relating To This Post Or Page

